Latest Products https://www.cwtex.in Latest Products Thu, 04 Jun 2020 23:35:09 +0530 en-us https://www.cwtex.in Bags https://www.cwtex.in/bags.htm https://www.cwtex.in/bags.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bathmats https://www.cwtex.in/bathmats.htm https://www.cwtex.in/bathmats.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Braided Rugs https://www.cwtex.in/braided-rugs.htm https://www.cwtex.in/braided-rugs.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stock Items https://www.cwtex.in/stock-items.htm https://www.cwtex.in/stock-items.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handwoven Tote Bag https://www.cwtex.in/handwoven-tote-bag.htm https://www.cwtex.in/handwoven-tote-bag.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Embroidery Tote Bag https://www.cwtex.in/hand-embroidery-tote-bag.htm https://www.cwtex.in/hand-embroidery-tote-bag.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handwoven Kilim Pouch https://www.cwtex.in/handwoven-kilim-pouch.htm https://www.cwtex.in/handwoven-kilim-pouch.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Canvas Tote Bag https://www.cwtex.in/printed-canvas-tote-bag.htm https://www.cwtex.in/printed-canvas-tote-bag.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Bath Mat https://www.cwtex.in/diamond-bath-mat.htm https://www.cwtex.in/diamond-bath-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embossed Bath Mat https://www.cwtex.in/embossed-bath-mat.htm https://www.cwtex.in/embossed-bath-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Loop Cut Bath Mat https://www.cwtex.in/loop-cut-bath-mat.htm https://www.cwtex.in/loop-cut-bath-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Embossed Bath Mat https://www.cwtex.in/round-embossed-bath-mat.htm https://www.cwtex.in/round-embossed-bath-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shaped Bath Mat https://www.cwtex.in/shaped-bath-mat.htm https://www.cwtex.in/shaped-bath-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solid Bath Mat https://www.cwtex.in/solid-bath-mat.htm https://www.cwtex.in/solid-bath-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Two PC Bath Mat Set https://www.cwtex.in/two-pc-bath-mat-set.htm https://www.cwtex.in/two-pc-bath-mat-set.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Two Tone Bath Mat https://www.cwtex.in/two-tone-bath-mat.htm https://www.cwtex.in/two-tone-bath-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tonal Braided Mat https://www.cwtex.in/tonal-braided-mat.htm https://www.cwtex.in/tonal-braided-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Braided Mixture Rug https://www.cwtex.in/braided-mixture-rug.htm https://www.cwtex.in/braided-mixture-rug.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Braided Rectangular Mat https://www.cwtex.in/braided-rectangular-mat.htm https://www.cwtex.in/braided-rectangular-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Round Braided Mat https://www.cwtex.in/cotton-round-braided-mat.htm https://www.cwtex.in/cotton-round-braided-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Tape Braided Mat https://www.cwtex.in/cotton-tape-braided-mat.htm https://www.cwtex.in/cotton-tape-braided-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Tonal Braided Round Mat https://www.cwtex.in/cotton-tonal-braided-round-mat.htm https://www.cwtex.in/cotton-tonal-braided-round-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Braided Mat https://www.cwtex.in/jute-braided-mat.htm https://www.cwtex.in/jute-braided-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Braided Rug https://www.cwtex.in/jute-braided-rug.htm https://www.cwtex.in/jute-braided-rug.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Tikki Round Braided Rug https://www.cwtex.in/jute-tikki-round-braided-rug.htm https://www.cwtex.in/jute-tikki-round-braided-rug.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Cotton Braided Chairpad https://www.cwtex.in/round-cotton-braided-chairpad.htm https://www.cwtex.in/round-cotton-braided-chairpad.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solid Chenille Braided Mat https://www.cwtex.in/solid-chenille-braided-mat.htm https://www.cwtex.in/solid-chenille-braided-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tonal Braided Rug https://www.cwtex.in/tonal-braided-rug.htm https://www.cwtex.in/tonal-braided-rug.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tonal Rectangular Braided Mat https://www.cwtex.in/tonal-rectangular-braided-mat.htm https://www.cwtex.in/tonal-rectangular-braided-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mexican Rug Stock https://www.cwtex.in/maxican-rug-stock.htm https://www.cwtex.in/maxican-rug-stock.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Promotional Chindi Rug https://www.cwtex.in/promotional-chindi-rug.htm https://www.cwtex.in/promotional-chindi-rug.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Throws https://www.cwtex.in/bed-throws.htm https://www.cwtex.in/bed-throws.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cushion Covers https://www.cwtex.in/cushion-covers.htm https://www.cwtex.in/cushion-covers.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Handbag https://www.cwtex.in/ladies-handbag.htm https://www.cwtex.in/ladies-handbag.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Zipper Handbag https://www.cwtex.in/ladies-zipper-handbag.htm https://www.cwtex.in/ladies-zipper-handbag.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Hand Woven Rug https://www.cwtex.in/designer-hand-woven-rug.htm https://www.cwtex.in/designer-hand-woven-rug.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jacquard Hand Woven Rugs https://www.cwtex.in/jacquard-hand-woven-rugs.htm https://www.cwtex.in/jacquard-hand-woven-rugs.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stool Pouf https://www.cwtex.in/stool-pouf.htm https://www.cwtex.in/stool-pouf.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laundry Baskets https://www.cwtex.in/laundery-baskets.htm https://www.cwtex.in/laundery-baskets.htm Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530