Latest Products http://www.cwtex.in Latest Products Sun, 26 Sep 2021 00:11:59 +0530 en-us http://www.cwtex.in Bathmats http://www.cwtex.in/bathmats.htm http://www.cwtex.in/bathmats.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Braided Rugs http://www.cwtex.in/braided-rugs.htm http://www.cwtex.in/braided-rugs.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stock Items http://www.cwtex.in/stock-items.htm http://www.cwtex.in/stock-items.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Bath Mat http://www.cwtex.in/diamond-bath-mat.htm http://www.cwtex.in/diamond-bath-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embossed Bath Mat http://www.cwtex.in/embossed-bath-mat.htm http://www.cwtex.in/embossed-bath-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Loop Cut Bath Mat http://www.cwtex.in/loop-cut-bath-mat.htm http://www.cwtex.in/loop-cut-bath-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Embossed Bath Mat http://www.cwtex.in/round-embossed-bath-mat.htm http://www.cwtex.in/round-embossed-bath-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shaped Bath Mat http://www.cwtex.in/shaped-bath-mat.htm http://www.cwtex.in/shaped-bath-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solid Bath Mat http://www.cwtex.in/solid-bath-mat.htm http://www.cwtex.in/solid-bath-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Two PC Bath Mat Set http://www.cwtex.in/two-pc-bath-mat-set.htm http://www.cwtex.in/two-pc-bath-mat-set.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Two Tone Bath Mat http://www.cwtex.in/two-tone-bath-mat.htm http://www.cwtex.in/two-tone-bath-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tonal Braided Mat http://www.cwtex.in/tonal-braided-mat.htm http://www.cwtex.in/tonal-braided-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Braided Mixture Rug http://www.cwtex.in/braided-mixture-rug.htm http://www.cwtex.in/braided-mixture-rug.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Braided Rectangular Mat http://www.cwtex.in/braided-rectangular-mat.htm http://www.cwtex.in/braided-rectangular-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Round Braided Mat http://www.cwtex.in/cotton-round-braided-mat.htm http://www.cwtex.in/cotton-round-braided-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Tape Braided Mat http://www.cwtex.in/cotton-tape-braided-mat.htm http://www.cwtex.in/cotton-tape-braided-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Tonal Braided Round Mat http://www.cwtex.in/cotton-tonal-braided-round-mat.htm http://www.cwtex.in/cotton-tonal-braided-round-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Braided Mat http://www.cwtex.in/jute-braided-mat.htm http://www.cwtex.in/jute-braided-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Braided Rug http://www.cwtex.in/jute-braided-rug.htm http://www.cwtex.in/jute-braided-rug.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Tikki Round Braided Rug http://www.cwtex.in/jute-tikki-round-braided-rug.htm http://www.cwtex.in/jute-tikki-round-braided-rug.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Cotton Braided Chairpad http://www.cwtex.in/round-cotton-braided-chairpad.htm http://www.cwtex.in/round-cotton-braided-chairpad.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solid Chenille Braided Mat http://www.cwtex.in/solid-chenille-braided-mat.htm http://www.cwtex.in/solid-chenille-braided-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tonal Braided Rug http://www.cwtex.in/tonal-braided-rug.htm http://www.cwtex.in/tonal-braided-rug.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tonal Rectangular Braided Mat http://www.cwtex.in/tonal-rectangular-braided-mat.htm http://www.cwtex.in/tonal-rectangular-braided-mat.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mexican Rug Stock http://www.cwtex.in/maxican-rug-stock.htm http://www.cwtex.in/maxican-rug-stock.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Promotional Chindi Rug http://www.cwtex.in/promotional-chindi-rug.htm http://www.cwtex.in/promotional-chindi-rug.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Throws http://www.cwtex.in/bed-throws.htm http://www.cwtex.in/bed-throws.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cushion Covers http://www.cwtex.in/cushion-covers.htm http://www.cwtex.in/cushion-covers.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Hand Woven Rug http://www.cwtex.in/designer-hand-woven-rug.htm http://www.cwtex.in/designer-hand-woven-rug.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jacquard Hand Woven Rugs http://www.cwtex.in/jacquard-hand-woven-rugs.htm http://www.cwtex.in/jacquard-hand-woven-rugs.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stool Pouf http://www.cwtex.in/stool-pouf.htm http://www.cwtex.in/stool-pouf.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laundry Baskets http://www.cwtex.in/laundry-baskets.htm http://www.cwtex.in/laundry-baskets.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product.